phone 03 5032 9255

20 Nyah Road, Swan Hill,  Victoria

 

Broadacre

Stewart Rendell

Principle. Broadacre managing agronomist - 0428 500 269

stewart@shc.com.au

Geoff Morris

Broadacre commercial manager - 0419 945 318

geoff@shc.com.au

Johanna Morgan

Broadacre agronomist - 0419 263 641

johanna@shc.com.au

Charleton Glenn

Broadacre agronomist - 0427 428 174

charleton@shc.com.au

Natalie Eckert

Broadacre agronomist - 0409 428 174

natalie@shc.com.au

 


horticulture

Gary Jeans

Principle. Corporate agronomist - 0428 500 066

gary@shc.com.au

Brian Cumming

Horticulture managing agronomist - 0427 331 467

brian@shc.com.au

Mathew Earle

Horticulturalist. Sales agronomist - 0427 325 970

mat@shc.com.au

Anthony Costa

Horticulturalist. Sales agronomist - 0427 720 850

anthony@shc.com.au


Rural Merchandise

Tore Renda

Store Manager - 0428 500 450

tore@shc.com.au

Dane Rendell

 Retail sales. Commercial sales 

dane@shc.com.au

Jake Butler

Retails sales. Technical services - 0428 570 107

jakeb@shc.com.au


admin

Damian Ryan

Chief Financial Officer - 0475 955 262

finance@shc.com.au

Sue Gurnett

Purchasing officer

purchasing@shc.com.au

Joel McClelland

Stock controller - 0417 943 765

stockcontroller@shc.com.au

Fiona Pye

Accountant

fiona@shc.com.au

Regina Knight

Accounts receivable

accountsreceivable@shc.com.au

Steve Penrith

Accounts payable

accountspayable@shc.com.au


logistics

David Brown

Warehouse manager - 0408 780 665

david@shc.com.au

Brad Williamson

Logistics manager - 0419 707 131

brad@shc.com.au

George Harrison

Deliveries - 0428 500 512

george@shc.com.au

Ian Waldron

Deliveries - 0408 750 470

ian@shc.com.au

Better service. Better advice. Better results