phone 03 5032 9255

20 Nyah Road, Swan Hill, Victoria

 

Broadacre

Geoff Morris

Broadacre Commercial Manager - 0419 945 318

geoff@shc.com.au

Angus Blair

Senior Broadacre Agronomist - 0438 500 808

angus@shc.com.au


horticulture

Gary Jeans

Company Director & Corporate Horticulturalist

gary@shc.com.au

Brian Cumming

Chief Operations Manager/
Senior Horticulture Agronomist - 0427 331 467

Mathew Earle

Senior Horticulturalist & Sales Agronomist - 0427 325 970

mat@shc.com.au

Anthony Costa

Horticulturalist & Sales Agronomist - 0427 720 850

anthony@shc.com.au

Jake Butler

Horticulture Sales & Technical services - 0428 570 107

jakeb@shc.com.au


Rural Merchandise

Oscar Amy

Retail Store Manager - 0409 334 346

oscar@shc.com.au

Marcus Polinelli

Retail Sales - 03 5032 9255

marcus@shc.com.au


admin

Damian Ryan

Chief Financial Officer - 0475 955 262

finance@shc.com.au

Joel McClelland

Stock Controller - 0417 943 765

stockcontroller@shc.com.au

Fiona Pye

General Accountant

fiona@shc.com.au

Steve Pentreath

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@shc.com.au

Sharon McDonald

Accounts Receivable

accountsreceivable@shc.com.au

Michelle Carr

Purchasing Officer

purchasing@shc.com.au


logistics

Brad Williamson

Logistics Manager - 0419 707 131

bradw@shc.com.au

Ian Waldron

Deliveries - 0408 750 470

ianw@shc.com.au

Doug Wood

Deliveries - 0408 780 665

Better advice, Better service, Better results